[videogames] What games are you playing right now?

I started playing Batman: Arkham Knight and my god, the Batmobile is the worst, especially the first roof top scenario...

Another than that, I'm not too deep into the game yet, but I'm liking it.

Have to say, Probably against the grain here but was seriously disappointed by it. AMAZING for a few hours of gameplay but it became so repetitive so quickly. A visual and technical masterpiece, great story but, no amount of visual and story prowess could make up for it.
Regarding RDR2. I here ya a bit. Repetiveness is what got me stop playing the first Red dead years ago and what made me very slow to buy part two. I bought it mainly for two reasons:
1. I needed a game that would test my system and force me to upgrade.
2. Everybody saying it's the perfect game.

I've been playing it for a few weeks now and I have to say I really like it. It has something the first game didn't have, a near perfect level of immersion, especially online. I guess that's due to the high level of detail and extraordinary graphics.

I started playing Batman: Arkham Knight and my god, the Batmobile is the worst, especially the first roof top scenario...

As much as I love Batman, I doubt I'll ever play Arkham Knight or Origins. I found Arkham City too repetitive and never even finished it.

As much as I love Batman, I doubt I'll ever play Arkham Knight or Origins. I found Arkham City too repetitive and never even finished it.
I unfortunately never played the other Batman games, but since Arkham Knight was free a couple of months ago on PS plus, I decided to download it and give it a chance.

The combat style is similar to Spider-Man and in my opinion, Spider-Man did it better.

Regarding RDR2. I here ya a bit. Repetiveness is what got me stop playing the first Red dead years ago and what made me very slow to buy part two. I bought it mainly for two reasons:
1. I needed a game that would test my system and force me to upgrade.